Board Members

Board Members

The Board for 2016 consists of the following persons:

  • Ms Elisabeth Holmsen, Norsk Hydro ASA (chair)
  • Dr Per Olaf Brett, Ulstein International AS
  • Mr Michael Aasland, TRF Ship Management AS
  • Ms Helene Westfal-Larsen, Westfal-Larsen Shipping AS
  • Mr Arnstein Eknes, DNV GL AS
  • MR Kjartan Bru, DNB Bank ASA
  • Mr Line Sverdrup Ulvesæter, Grieg Star Shipping AS
  • Mr André Borge, Wagle Chartering AS

The Board was elected on the Annual Meeting on 9 February 2016 for a 1-year term. 

Picture from our 30th Anniversary on 16 June 2011, members of the Board from left: Nicolai Hansteen, Michael Aasland (chairman), Jostein Bjørgo, Anders Varmann (founder and honorary member), Elisabeth Holmsen, Aage R. Aaberg and Jarle Hammer (honorary members), and Tom O. Kleppestø, General Manager

Board members Per Olaf Brett and Kristin Omholt-Jensen were not present.